ca169.cap.gov
Main Content

Staff

 Command Staff

 

Staff Position

Staff Officer

Email

 Unit Commander

 Lt Col Neil Kuykendall 

 Neil.Kuykendall@CAWGCAP.org

 Deputy Commander

 1st Lt Howard Ratzlaff

 Howard.Ratzlaff@CAWGCAP.org

 Deputy Commander for Seniors

 Capt. Steven Terry

 Steven.Terry@CAWGCAP.org

 Deputy Commander for Cadets

 2d Lt Richard Parr

 Richard.Parr@CAWGCAP.org

 

Cadet Executive Staff

Staff Position

Staff Officer

Email

 Cadet Commander

 C/CMSgt Andrew Cruz

 Andrew.Cruz@CAWGCAP.org

 First Sergeant

 C/CMSgt Evan Agbayani

Evan.Agbayani@CAWGCAP.org

 

 

Home

© 2021 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.